Parasail Cancun

Parasail Cancun Reviews

Read what customers are saying about Parasail Cancun

FEEFO

4.4/5

Feedback based on 25 verified reviews

Gabriela Cianca
- 07 May, 2019 05:29 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Fue espectacular, todos fueron muy amables! Y las fotos realmente quedaron preciosas. La mejor experiencia que tuve en Cancún.

Súper sencillo y confiable

Marjorie Quispe laura
- 06 May, 2019 10:04 PM -
Parasail Cancun

El proceso de compra ha sido muy sencillo y de manera inmediata he recibido mi correo de confirmación y información acerca de la transportación.

Sandy Noll
- 15 April, 2019 10:48 AM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Easy to use

Easy to book

Trusted customer
- 03 April, 2019 09:56 AM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Very easy to book. I looked around several places but this site was the one I felt more comfortable with and all the information is there.

Most fun thing to do in Cancun! Ray, our guide, is fantastic!!

Trusted customer
- 23 February, 2019 08:33 AM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

It was so much fun!!! Ray was wonderful!!! He kept us all safe but made sure we had a blast. Best activity to do in Cancun!!

Josh Mackey
- 05 February, 2019 05:27 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Amazing! Definitely recommend!

Trusted customer
- 17 December, 2018 09:44 PM -
Parasail Cancun

easy booking process

LaShonda Edwards
- 06 November, 2018 08:12 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Easy and user friendly received ticket info within minutes... Thank You

Ted Munoz
- 29 September, 2018 09:31 PM -
Parasail Cancun

First time Parasailing had a great time.

Hongnga Quan
- 23 September, 2018 08:32 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Friendly ! Easy start to finish

Muy buena atención

Stella Maris Muchiut
- 22 August, 2018 10:00 AM -
Parasail Cancun

Super recomendado

Zane Amy
- 12 August, 2018 09:04 PM -
Parasail Cancun

They were wonderful to book with and very accommodating.

TOP NOTCH!

Joy Warren
- 09 August, 2018 03:22 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Easy, fast, and professional!

Donald Lawhead
- 31 July, 2018 09:16 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Easy booking,courteous staff, lots of fun! Yes, we would recommend it!

Great Experience!

Nashune
- 26 July, 2018 03:00 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Didn’t have to wait very long for activity. Everyone was helpful and courteous. They make it memorable. And they capture every second of your experience! Would definitely recommend them.

Trusted customer
- 22 July, 2018 08:30 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Service was excellent but the coordination with the transportation it’s super bad i had to wait 40min which doesn’t make any sense to wait for 4 families to finish there activities so i can go back to my hotel

Haneen Hamdan
- 02 July, 2018 03:50 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

great service

Seguridad y servicio muy completo

Armando Guzman Mendoza
- 28 June, 2018 01:36 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Servicio muy completo, con buenas promociones. Pros: seguridad, servicio completo, espacio aislado donde puedes usar con libertad el jet-ski. Contras. Está retirado y falta algo de comida después de las actividades.

Javier, Parasail Cancun
- 04 July, 2018 03:34 PM

Hola Armando,gracias por su comentario, lo tomaremos en cuenta para mejorar nuestro servicio.


Evaluaremos la posibilidad de agregar alimentos a nuestras actividades, aunque estás sean de poca duración.


De nuevo gracias!


Saludos.

Do Parasailing with the best guys in Cancun !!!!

Ajay Samant
- 27 June, 2018 01:24 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Great service!! Awesome experience!! Organizers extremely friendly!! If you have luggage - they will keep it safe till your event ends!! Everything went perfect !! My son loved it !!!!!! If i go to Cancun again i will definitely try another event with these guys - 5 stars to all..

1 2

Marina Adventure Bay. Boulevard Kukulkan Km 6.5. Playa Tortugas, Zona Hotelera, Cancún, Q. Roo, México.
© Copyright 2019. Parasail Cancun. All Rights Reserved.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and perform analysis tasks. By continuing to browse the cookies that accept our cookies policy. More information

Close message