Parasail Cancun

Parasail Cancun Reviews

Mira lo que dicen nuestros clientes sobre Parasail Cancún

FEEFO

4.4/5

Feedback independiente basado en 17 reseñas verificadas

LaShonda Edwards
- 06 November, 2018 07:12 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Easy and user friendly received ticket info within minutes... Thank You

Ted Munoz
- 29 September, 2018 09:31 PM -
Parasail Cancun

First time Parasailing had a great time.

Hongnga Quan
- 23 September, 2018 08:32 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Friendly ! Easy start to finish

Muy buena atención

Stella Maris Muchiut
- 22 August, 2018 10:00 AM -
Parasail Cancun

Super recomendado

Zane Amy
- 12 August, 2018 09:04 PM -
Parasail Cancun

They were wonderful to book with and very accommodating.

TOP NOTCH!

Joy Warren
- 09 August, 2018 03:22 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Easy, fast, and professional!

Donald Lawhead
- 31 July, 2018 09:16 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

Easy booking,courteous staff, lots of fun! Yes, we would recommend it!

Great Experience!

Nashune
- 26 July, 2018 03:00 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Didn’t have to wait very long for activity. Everyone was helpful and courteous. They make it memorable. And they capture every second of your experience! Would definitely recommend them.

Cliente de confianza
- 22 July, 2018 08:30 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Service was excellent but the coordination with the transportation it’s super bad i had to wait 40min which doesn’t make any sense to wait for 4 families to finish there activities so i can go back to my hotel

Haneen Hamdan
- 02 July, 2018 03:50 PM -
Cancun Parasail open schedule ticket (no transportation)

great service

Seguridad y servicio muy completo

Armando Guzman Mendoza
- 28 June, 2018 01:36 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Servicio muy completo, con buenas promociones. Pros: seguridad, servicio completo, espacio aislado donde puedes usar con libertad el jet-ski. Contras. Está retirado y falta algo de comida después de las actividades.

Javier, Parasail Cancun
- 04 July, 2018 03:34 PM

Hola Armando,gracias por su comentario, lo tomaremos en cuenta para mejorar nuestro servicio.


Evaluaremos la posibilidad de agregar alimentos a nuestras actividades, aunque estás sean de poca duración.


De nuevo gracias!


Saludos.

Do Parasailing with the best guys in Cancun !!!!

Ajay Samant
- 27 June, 2018 01:24 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Great service!! Awesome experience!! Organizers extremely friendly!! If you have luggage - they will keep it safe till your event ends!! Everything went perfect !! My son loved it !!!!!! If i go to Cancun again i will definitely try another event with these guys - 5 stars to all..

SILVIA NORA MABEL BARTOLINI
- 26 June, 2018 09:30 PM -
Parasail Cancun

EXCELENTE ATENCION. Y ESPECTACULAR EXPERIENCIA. EL PODER FLOTAR Y TENER BAJO MIS PIES EL MAR

Cliente de confianza
- 24 June, 2018 09:40 PM -
Parasail Cancun

The video didn’t come out:( and the package was so expensive.

Javier, Parasail Cancun
- 04 July, 2018 03:33 PM

Hello,

please email us to info@parasailcancun.com and we can resend your video to your email!


Best regards.

Melicka Finney
- 22 June, 2018 05:21 AM -
Parasail Cancun

Theh were nice and put us in the air very high. Beautiful view and very good people. They also made us laugh and feel comfortable since I was scared to do it.

Cliente de confianza
- 21 June, 2018 10:52 PM -
Parasail Cancun

Most enjoyable and friendly staff !!! Made us laugh and have the best time !!!

Julie Sakinis
- 21 June, 2018 06:10 PM -
Parasail Cancun

They were very friendly and detailed from beginning to end. Excellent experience for my family of 6.

Marina Adventure Bay. Boulevard Kukulkan Km 6.5. Playa Tortugas, Zona Hotelera, Cancún, Q. Roo, México.
© Copyright 2015. Parasail Cancun. Todos los derechos Reservados.

Usamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia y realizar tareas de analítica. Al continuar navegando entendemos que aceptas nuestra política de cookies. Más información

Cerrar mensaje